Kontakt

Bereichsleiter MITTE
Hauptfeldwebel
Markus Burghard

Tel.: +49 176 32573524

Email: m.burghard@veteranenverband.de

Stellv. Bereichsleiterin MITTE
Astrid Burghard

Tel.: +49 176 57674398

Email: a.burghard@veteranenverband.de

Fallmanager MITTE
Anett Gothe

Tel.: +49 151 28351590

Email: a.gothe@veteranenverband.de

Fallmanager MITTE
Major
Christian Lehmann-Raschdorf

Tel.: +49 173 7120375

Email: c.raschdorf@veteranenverband.de

Veteranentreff MITTE
Jobst Viehweger

Tel.: +49 170 5213817

Email: j.viehweger@veteranenverband.de

Veranstaltungen MITTE
André Selk

Tel.: +49 160 97908284

Email: a.selk@veteranenverband.de

Veranstaltungen MITTE
Carmen Selk

Tel.: +49 160 99641905

Email: c.selk@veteranenverband.de

Veranstaltungen MITTE
Heike Rabe

Tel.: +49 152 57270972

Email: h.rabe@veteranenverband.de

Webmaster MITTE
Hauptfeldwebel
Benjamin Kern

Tel.: +49 151 58755584

Email: b.kern@veteranenverband.de